Sayyed Moqtada al-Sadr and his alliance with the Communist party won the largest number of parliamentary seats as a single group with 55 seats (final number is not official yet). Haidar al-Abadi (51 seats) comes second, the BADR and ex-Hashd al-Shabi leader Hadi al-Ameri comes third (50 seats) followed by Nuri al-Maliki fourth with 25 seats, Ay’yad Allawi with 22 seats and Sayyed Ammar al-Hakim 19-20 seats.

Weiterlesen ...

Letzte Aktualisierung am 30.06.2018 23:45

Any data to display

nach oben